AMA Board Contacts

Office bearers and other key personnel of Australian Masters Athletics Inc.

EXECUTIVE – Address all correspondence to the AMA Secretary

PRESIDENT

Richard Blurton – 0434 287 757 – president@australianmastersathletics.org.au

r.blurton@iinet.net.au Governance, Policies, AMA Awards

VICE PRESIDENT

Steve McGugan – 0404 403 656 – vicepresident@australianmastersathletics.org.au

AUS Team Managers, Hall Of Fame Committee

SECRETARY

Donna Hiscox – 0414 767 373 – secretary@australianmastersathletics.org.au

16 Cherry Street Woonona NSW 2517

Coaching Development, Archives

TREASURER

Jim Langford – 0401 916 924 – treasurer@australianmastersathletics.org.au

Monitor Stock Control

BOARD MEMBERS – Address all correspondence to AMA Secretary

Janet Naylon – 0418 655 170 – janetnaylon@australianmastersathletics.org.au

AMA Awards, Media, Marketing, Enewsletter

Lisa Attenborough – 0404 120 813 – lisaa@australianmastersathletics.org.au

Uniforms, Trophies, Medals, Coaching Grants

Jayne Hardy – 0421 610 053  jaynehardy@australianmastersathletics.org.au

Competition, Technical,

Judy Farrell – 03 5941 9442   judyfarrell@australianmastersathletics.org.au

AMA Trust Board Secretary, Hall Of Fame Committee, Website, Coaching Grants

ADMINISTRATION OFFICERS – Address all correspondence to AMA Secretary

AMA Registrar (Incl. International Entries)  –  Barbara Blurtonvetrunners@iinet.net.au

Uniforms – Lisa Attenborough – 0404 120  813   lisaa@australianmastersathletics.org.au

Records, Statistician – Clyde Riddoch – 0439 902 907 – 03 9470 1490 – clydeR@outlook.com.au

Chair Hall Of Fame Committee – Peter Lyden – pandllyden@bigpond.com

Public Officer – Jan Banens – banens@ozemail.com.au