New AMA Logo Launch

Australian Masters Athletics is excited to show-off its new logo. The Board of AMA had discussed modernising the logo several times and the lockdown period […]

AMA Board 2020/2021

AMA Board 2020/2021 announced after AGM 28/09/2020 President: Phil Urquhart Vice President: Steve McGugan Secretary: Donna Hiscox Treasurer: John Clark Board Members:  Jayne Hardy, Lisa […]