AMA Annual Awards

The Annual Awards are presented  at the AMA  National Championships and are based on performances in the previous calendar year. State/Territory member associations nominate one person per category . An athlete may be nominated in more than one category, however, is limited to only winning one category.

Nominations close 31st January 2022  

AMA Annual Awards Criteria

AMA Annual Awards – Athlete Nomination Form

AMA Annual Awards – Administrator/Official Nomination Form

AMA Annual Awards – Coach Nomination Form

Previous winners are listed here: