## **AMA Track & Field Championships Results**

2020	Brisbane	<u>2019</u>	Melbourne	2018	Perth	2017	Darwin
2016	Adelaide	2015	Sydney	<u>2014</u>	Hobart	2013	Canberra
2012	Melbourne	2011	Brisbane	2010	Perth	2009	Adelaide
2008	Sydney	2007	Hobart	2006	Canberra	2005	Brisbane
2004	Melbourne	2003	Perth	2002	Adelaide	2001	Sydney
2000	Hobart	1999	Canberra	1998	Brisbane	1997	Melbourne
1996	Perth	1995	Townsville	1994	Sydney	1993	Adelaide
1992	Hobart	1991	Canberra	1990	Melbourne	1989	Perth
1988	Brisbane	1987	Sydney	1986	Adelaide	1985	Hobart
1984	Canberra	1983	Melbourne	1982	Perth	1981	Brisbane
1980	Adelaide	1979	Sydney	1978	Melbourne	1977	Perth
1976	Brisbane	1975	Adelaide	1974	Sydney	1973	Melbourne