AMA Hall of Fame Inductees

- 2024 Helen Searle, Julie Brims
- 2023 Jan Banens, Marie Kay
- 2022 George White, Fred O'Connor
- 2021 Not Awarded due to COVID
- 2020 Bob Schickert, Royce Foley
- <u>2019</u> Lynne Schickert, Mary Thomas
- 2018 Lavinia Petrie, Wilma Perkins, Stanley Perkins
- 2017 Andrew Jamieson
- 2016 Marge Allison, Lyn Ventris
- 2015 David Carr, Heather Carr, Heather Doherty, Wal Sheppard
- 2013 Peter Crombie, Jack Pennington
- 2010 Reg Austin, Shirley Brasher
- 2009 Alan Bradford, John Gilmour, Ann Cooper