AMA Council Members

Australian Masters Athletics Council Members

State Associations Links   President  Secretary
ACT Veterans Athletic Club Inc
PO Box 2356 Canberra, ACT 2601
www.actvac.com.au
Janice Banens      0414 411 024    
president@actvac.com
Shane Hutchinson    0419 009 403 
secretary@actvac.com
NSW Masters Athletics Inc
458A Tuggerawong Rd Tuggerawong  NSW 2259
www.nswmastersathletics.org.au
Mark Johnston  0419 914 915
president@nswmastersathletics.org.au
 Audrey Muscat  0434 233 514
secretary@nswmastersathletics.org.au
Queensland Masters Athletics Association Inc
P O Box 474  Sunnybank Qld 4109
www.mastersathletics.com.au
Irene Davey        07 3824 8025 
irenedaveyqma@bigpond.com
Kathy Rourke    0417 754 126
secretary@mastersathletics.com.au
South Australian Masters Athletics Inc
12A Gulfview Road, Blackwood SA 5051
www.samastersathletics.org.au
George White       08 8178 0639
gwhite@adam.com.au
Helen Suridge   08 8371 0003
helsur@bigpond.com
Tasmanian Masters Athletics Inc
GPO Box 890  Hobart, TAS 7001
www.tasmastersathletics.org.au
Peter Lyden        03 6229 4263
pandllyden@bigpond.com
Mike Walker      0428 376 741
mikewalker.tma@gmail.com
Victorian Masters Athletics Inc
21 Holywood Grove, Carnegie, Vic 3163
www.vicmastersaths.org.au
Russell Oakley     0419 873 137
president@VicMastersAths.org.au
Phil Urquhart    0419 357 823
secretary@VicMastersAths.org.au
Masters Athletics WA Inc
P.O.Box 1333 Midland WA 6936
www.mastersathleticswa.org
Richard Blurton    0434 287 757
r.blurton@iinet.net.au
Delia Baldock       0418 935 040
mawasecretary@gmail.com
Masters Athletics Northern Territory
PO Box 40375 Casuarina NT 0811
www.ntathletics.org.au/Participate/Masters
Tim Heazlewood  0416 838 906
1 Sibbald Cres. WOODROFFE NT 0830
Ian.heazlewood@cdu.edu.au
Ruth Garden 0424 700 890 
r.garden@tpg.com.au