AMA Contacts

Office bearers and other key personnel of Australian Masters Athletics Inc.

EXECUTIVE – Address all correspondence to the AMA Secretary

PRESIDENT
Wilma Perkins
Awards
07 3209 1131
president@australianmastersathletics.org.au
VICE PRESIDENT
Steve McGugan
Strategic Plan, Media, 
Finance Committee
0404 403 656
vicepresident@australianmastersathletics.org.au
SECRETARY
Hazel McDonnell
Merchandise/Archives
0408 172 283 
secretary@australianmastersathletics.org.au
102 Kangaroo Avenue Bongaree QLD 4507
TREASURER  
 Mike Walker      
 Chair Finance Committee  

0428 376 741
treasurer@australianmastersathletics.org.au

BOARD MEMBERSAddress all correspondence to the AMA Secretary


Bob Banens 
Governance, Relationship Policies,
Hall Of Fame Committee
0439 304 161
bob.banens@australianmastersathletics.org.au
Judy Farrell
Website/ENews/Competition/Technical
Hall Of Fame Committee
03 5941 9442  
enews@australianmastersathletics.org.au
Peter Lyden
Coaching/Development/
Chair Hall of Fame Committee
03 6229 4263 
peter.lyden@australianmastersathletics.org.au
John Kay
Media/Marketing/Communications
0418 293 074
marketing@australianmastersathletics.org.au
Stuart Paterson
Competition/Technical/Finance Committee

0417 042 003 
stuartpaterson@australianmastersathletics.org.au

APPOINTED OFFICERS – Address all correspondence to the AMA Secretary

Statistician/
Records
Clyde Riddoch
03 9363 2515
clyderiddoch@msn.com
Public Officer
Jan Banens
banens@ozemail.com.au
National
Database Manager
Don Quinn
don@quinvale.com
National Registrar/
International Entries
Judy Cooper
07 3408 7933 (H) 0439 766 402 (M)
judy.cooper@australianmastersathletics.org.au